Our growth and sustainability have always been fueled heavily by the generous and passionate members within our community.  Thank you for helping us continue our work with youth in this healthy life-long sport.


As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, our league depends heavily on donors that help us provide all the great programs and events that we organize throughout the year.  If you would like to help support this worthwhile cause, please click HERE to join our Donor Hall of Fame.  


Updated October 2015 to reflect donations beginning in 2014. Donors are honored with a perpetual spot in the Hall of Fame and all donation amounts are cumulative.


Bo Nolen


Scott and Kathy Green

David Darden

Clark Huddle

Alex Seligson

Darrell Hobson






Charles Parish

Hugo Isom

Omar Fraser

John Croushorn

MIchael Heacock






Philip Thompson

Joe Cotlin

Matt Simpson

Steve Paternostro

Mike Balliet

Brian Jacks

Lewis Chew

Chuck Lewis

Mike Enervold

Darren Brown

Frank Homberg

Brent Marshal

Sean Williamson